[printfriendly]
404.760.6016 info@thrasherworth.com

Your Team

H. Grady Thrasher

H. Grady Thrasher

Shareholder

P: 404.760.6002
gthrasher@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Jonathan Jarrell

Jonathan Jarrell

Associate

P: 404.760.6017
jjarrell@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Kim Worth

Kim Worth

Shareholder

P:404.760.6016
kworth@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Katy Aultman

Katy Aultman

Associate

P: 404.760.6015
kaultman@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Jill Deutchman

Jill Deutchman

Of Counsel

P: 404.994.4944
jdeutchman@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Allen Greenberg

Allen Greenberg

Counsel

P: 404.760.6007
agreenberg@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Barton Black

Barton Black

Of Counsel

P: 404.760.6014
bblack@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

Dana Schwind

Dana Schwind

Associate

P: 404.760.6013
dschwind@thrasherworth.com
Full Bio

We also work closely with Larry PlessBob Sauro and Susan DuPre Midis on select matters.

 

Contact Us

Contact us to schedule a meeting with one of our Attorneys.